Move over to the new platform by 12th June to avoid losing access to The Guest List.
You'll be granted a 30-day free trial to ensure you're not paying for this month twice, and then your first payment will come out in 30 days!
Once you've signed up, we'll cancel your current The Guest List membership so you don't have to worry about that part.